2023 Annual Election Results
Posted on Oct 30th, 2023

Candidate Votes    
Ron Marcus 71   Elected
Shannon Ramsinghani
82   Re-Elected
Lucas Vinci (write-in) 23   Elected
Victor Barr (write-in) 2    
Larry Colby (write-in) 1    
Blake Miller (write-in) 1    
Debra Devries (write-in) 1    
Kenneth Haworth (write-in) 1    
Business Items
2022 Annual Minutes
69 0 0
IRS Ruling 70-604 60 0 0
Total Ballots Received Was 72.  Total Unsigned Ballots Was 2.  Total Eligible Ballots Tallied Was 70.
Congratulations to your newly elected Board of Directors
The newly elected Board of Directors will join Larry Colby and Rebecca O'Brien at the next Board of Directors meeting, November 8, 2023, 7PM

A Big Thank-You to Shawn Coady and Lynn Jilka who served on the Board and contributed countless hours to ensure that Loire Valley was kept in good running order.

We would also like to THANK our Inspector of Election, Gary Whitney.